top of page

Queen Ana Blue

For those who want a truly atomic experience!

My hands and mind are My favorite weapons.

 

**The Queen's Newsletter**

Click here for 

Jan 2024 Royal Proclamation

**Tea Time with The Queen**

January Tea Time

Thursday, January 11th

Topic:

"When coming out goes wrong" 

Zoom Link

Start time broken down by timezone:

4PM PST/5PM MST/6PM CST/7PM EST

**Types of Sessions**

-In-Person

-Virtual

-Phone Call

-Text

-Experience (impact, sissification, etc.)

-Educational/Training Session

*Fill out this Session Form if you are interested in an experience with The Queen*

 

Can't see me in person?

Let's chat or text on the phone or

do a video session! https://www.niteflirt.com/users/Queen_Ana_Blue

1-800-863-5478 ext: 11770062

**Donate to these charities!**

Anova

Okra Project

PhillyBailout.com

Sidewalk Project

SnapCo

Trevor Project

Pineapple Support

Message from 
Queen Ana Blue

Greetings!

I am a Pro Dominatrix, a Lifestyle BDSM Player, BDSM educator, and kink event planner based in Midwest. My home dungeon will forever be Sanctuary Studios LAX in Los Angeles. I am Ms. Sanctuary Leather 2020/2021/2022. I do travel all across the U.S. to teach and for sessions, so do not hesitate to send me a message to make arrangements. 

Sessions may be held online, on the phone, through messaging, and in-person. I take great enjoyment making creative, unique, personal atomic experiences for each person I play with. 

Some of My interests:

Screen Shot 2020-07-29 at 7.35.30 PM.png
E3B81B97-782D-403F-8D1A-6E3E0E672996.jpe
6C5DA398-5598-4DB9-8A7D-5255287F5513.jpe
69F18801-090D-4DE5-B362-D04731C922A3.jpe
!
Upcoming events

Follow me on
social media:

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

41CB7970-B83C-4A8F-8CA4-734EFE207B2E_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Contact The Queen

Send The Queen

your inquiries about
sessions, events, and mentoring.

 

Thank you for your submission.

The Queen will get back to you shortly.

IMG_1171.jpeg
bottom of page